24-25 EE Leader Connect Meetings

When:  Sep 12, 2024 from 01:00:00 PM to 02:00:00 PM (ET)

Let’s Connect!

Connect with Early Education Leaders for a time of topical discussion and collaboration for solutions to the challenges you face as a leader. Gain a sense of community with other leaders and be inspired with ideas, encouragement, and prayer. Participate with EE Leader Connect for an impactful one-hour gathering where leaders spur one another on in their calling to Kingdom Education. Mark your calendar and don’t miss these discussions on the 2nd Thursday of each month at  10:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM MT | 12:00 PM CT | 1:00 PM ET

September 12 - Stronger Together – Getting To Know the Ministry You Belong To

October 10 - Calm and in Control: Supporting Students Unique Needs

November 14 - Developing and Measuring Your Expected Student Outcomes

January 9 - Hiring, Firing, and Helping Staff Grow

February 13 - Building a Bridge between Curriculum Guides and Daily Instruction

March 13 - Classroom Learning Environments: Beyond Managing Behaviors

April 10 - The Key to a Successful Team: Strategies for Communication

May 8 - Roots in the Past and Eyes on the Future